Search
  • Brandy Chenoweth (TLC locals)

HAPPY 2019 - Tunitas Beach Clean-Ups


Click here to REGISTER for 2019 Clean-Ups

Happy 2019 ALL! Finally got through the busy holiday season and we're ready to Rock 'n' Roll with our Tunitas Beach Clean-ups. Due to the King tides we typically take Dec-Feb off, but we decided to schedule a late Feb clean-up this year - to give the beach a good once over before Spring hits. The new schedule is up on Eventbrite.com and all dates are active to register. The schedule is also listed below:

Sunday, February 24

Sunday, March 17

EARTH DAY Saturday, April 20

Sunday, May 19

Sunday, June 16

Sunday, July 21

Sunday, August 18

CA COASTAL CLEAN-UP Saturday, September 21

Sunday, October 20

Sunday, November 17

* all events run 10am - 12pm - additional details can be found at: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/tunitas-creek-beach-clean-ups-tickets-54742642718

#BeachCleanups2019 #TLClocals #takesavillage #TLClocals #kuleanakakou #TLClocals #TunitasCreekBeach #BeachCleanUps #CACoastalCleanupDay #PacificaBeachCoalition #HeirstoourOceans

0 views

© 2015-2020  TLClocals  I  All Rights Reserved  I  501(c)(3)  EIN 81-3901486

PHONE:  (650) 479-4499
 
EMAIL:  aloha@tlclocals.org

share some 'aloha'

Send us a message or link with us on Instagram & YouTube!

We'd LOVE to hear from you and we would LOVE for YOU to get involved!

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle